hi. i’m claire.

Hello! My name is Claire Swanson, and I am going to school at UAF. I am studying to become an elementary school teacher. I really love children and enjoy music, and I am excited to learn a little bit more about art in this class.

” The Singing Butler” by Jack Vettriano–This is a piece of artwork that I find extraordinarily stunning.

TheSingingButler

My Relationship With Art: I have not had much experience with art, and that is one primary reason that I am so excited to learn from this class and see how wonderful art is! Most of my experience with art is elementary, and I loved it then, so I am positive that I will love it now. I love to look at art in museums and gallery’s–it is incredibly relaxing and it takes my mind off of the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “hi. i’m claire.”

  1. Eᴠerybody lɑughed making an attempt to think about what kind of birtһday celebration Mary and Joseph
    gaѵe for Jesus when He was six. Larry wondered, ?I
    bet һee preferred the identical type of toys we like.

    Like

Leave a comment